When:
July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
2020-07-21T19:00:00-06:00
2020-07-21T20:00:00-06:00
Relationship and Productivity Workshop with Richard Paul Evans

Learn the three steps to magnify your life and bring order to chaos in this free online event.

Join us for an unforgettable evening with Richard Paul Evans.

6:00pm Pacific
7:00pm Mountain
8:00pm Central
9:00pm Eastern

Zoom Link: https://kyngdomorganizer.com/onlinemeeting

Workshop Worksheets Download: https://kyngdomorganizer.com/workshop